Nous sommes heureux d'annoncer le 7ème forum FIT de traducteurs en Asie qui aura lieu à Penang, Malaisie, du 27 au 29 Août 2013. Le forum FIT des traducteurs en Asie est une conférence internationale et un événement phare dans la communauté des traducteurs de cette région du monde. Il est organisé tous les 3 ans sous les auspices de la FIT.

Le premier forum a eu lieu à Beijing (1995), le deuxième à Seoul, Corée du sud (1998), le troisième à Hong Kong (2001), le quatrième à Beijing (2004), le cinquième à Bogor, Indonesie (2007) et le sixième à Macao, Chine (2010).

Le septième forum des traducteurs en Asie sera co-organisé avec l'association malaisienne des traducteurs (MTA), l'Université Sains Malaisie, l'Institut malaisien de traduction et de livres (ITBM) et l'Institut de la langue et de la littérature (DBP) sous le patronage du Ministère de l'éducation supérieure de Malaisie. L'Université Sains Malaisie accueillera le forum parallèlement à la 14ème Conférence de Traduction du 27 au 29 août 2013. Environ 300 participants venant du monde entier sont attendus.

 

Share Button

  • Published: 5 années ago on 12 mars 2013

We are pleased to announce that the FIT Seventh Asian Translators’ Forum will be held in Penang, Malaysia, August 27-29, 2013. The FIT Asian Translators’ Forum is an international conference and a significant event in the Asian regional translation community. It is held every three years under the auspices of the International Translators’ Federation/Fédération Internationale des Traducteurs (FIT).

The first forum was held in Beijing (1995), the second in Seoul, South Korea (1998), the third in Hong Kong (2001), the fourth in Beijing (2004), the fifth in Bogor, Indonesia (2007) and the sixth in Macao, China (2010).

The FIT Seventh Asian Translators’ Forum, will be co-organized by the Malaysian Translators Association (MTA), Universiti Sains Malaysia, the Malaysian Institute of Translation and Books (ITBM), and the Institute of Language and Literature (DBP), under the patronage of the Ministry of Higher Education and the Ministry of Education, Malaysia. Universiti Sains Malaysia will be the host of the forum, together with the 14th International Conference of Translation from the 27th to 29th August 2013. About 300 participants from all over the world will be invited to attend.

Share Button

  • Published: 5 years ago on 12 March 2013