Calendar for representatives of FIT (FIT Council members, Regional Centre representatives) to indicate where and when they will be representing FIT or another organisation, whether funded by FIT or externally. This is to keep other FIT representatives informed and for auditing purposes in relation to internal and external funding.

If you feel that you should have access to this calendar, please contact the FIT Webmaster for instructions.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Alison Rodriguez, Vice-PresidentKATI SymposiumSeoul, Sth KOREA
8
Alison Rodriguez, Vice-PresidentKATI SymposiumSeoul, Sth KOREA
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Fri Jun 1
Sat Jun 2
Sun Jun 3
Mon Jun 4
Tue Jun 5
Wed Jun 6
Thu Jun 7
Alison Rodriguez, Vice-PresidentKATI SymposiumSeoul, Sth KOREA
Fri Jun 8
Alison Rodriguez, Vice-PresidentKATI SymposiumSeoul, Sth KOREA
Sat Jun 9
Sun Jun 10
Mon Jun 11
Tue Jun 12
Wed Jun 13
Thu Jun 14
Fri Jun 15
Sat Jun 16
Sun Jun 17
Mon Jun 18
Tue Jun 19
Wed Jun 20
Thu Jun 21
Fri Jun 22
Sat Jun 23
Sun Jun 24
Mon Jun 25
Tue Jun 26
Wed Jun 27
Thu Jun 28
Fri Jun 29
Sat Jun 30
Share Button