Calendar for representatives of FIT (FIT Council members, Regional Centre representatives) to indicate where and when they will be representing FIT or another organisation, whether funded by FIT or externally. This is to keep other FIT representatives informed and for auditing purposes in relation to internal and external funding.

If you feel that you should have access to this calendar, please contact the FIT Webmaster for instructions.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Eyvor Fogarty, FIT Europe BoardESCO: Connecting peopleBrussels, Belgium
11
12
13
14
15
16
Alan Melby, FIT Vice-PresidentEuropean Parliament DGLuxembourg
17
Alan Melby, FIT Vice-PresidentEuropean Parliament DGLuxembourg
18
Kevin Quirk, FIT PresidentCEATL – Authors’Rome, Italy
Dimitra Stafilia, FIT Europe TreasurerELRC meeting inAthens
19
Kevin Quirk, FIT PresidentCEATL – Authors’Rome, Italy
20
Kevin Quirk, FIT PresidentCEATL – Authors’Rome, Italy
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sun Oct 1
Mon Oct 2
Tue Oct 3
Wed Oct 4
Thu Oct 5
Fri Oct 6
Sat Oct 7
Sun Oct 8
Mon Oct 9
Tue Oct 10
Eyvor Fogarty, FIT Europe BoardESCO: Connecting people and jobsBrussels, Belgium
Wed Oct 11
Thu Oct 12
Fri Oct 13
Sat Oct 14
Sun Oct 15
Mon Oct 16
Alan Melby, FIT Vice-PresidentEuropean Parliament DG Trad ConferenceLuxembourg
Tue Oct 17
Alan Melby, FIT Vice-PresidentEuropean Parliament DG Trad ConferenceLuxembourg
Wed Oct 18
Kevin Quirk, FIT PresidentCEATL – Authors’ Rights Working GroupRome, Italy
Dimitra Stafilia, FIT Europe TreasurerELRC meeting in GreeceAthens
Thu Oct 19
Kevin Quirk, FIT PresidentCEATL – Authors’ Rights Working GroupRome, Italy
Fri Oct 20
Kevin Quirk, FIT PresidentCEATL – Authors’ Rights Working GroupRome, Italy
Sat Oct 21
Sun Oct 22
Mon Oct 23
Tue Oct 24
Wed Oct 25
Thu Oct 26
Fri Oct 27
Sat Oct 28
Sun Oct 29
Mon Oct 30
Tue Oct 31
Share Button